info@hca.org +1 (973) 423-3331

Faculty & Staff Directory

Our Leadership

Dave Seidman

Head of School
dave.seidman@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x260
Room 317, Y Building

Marcia Rainey

Lower School Principal
marcia.rainey@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x372
Room 13, E Building

Jennifer Eelman

Director of Guidance
jennifer.eelman@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x270
Room 313, Y Building

Ken Burres

Director of Technology
kburres@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x216
Room 131, Y Building

Todd Mitchell

Upper School Principal
todd.mitchell@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x260
Room 316, Y Building

Tina Tatum

Director of Admissions & Marketing
tina.tatum@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x206
Room 315, Y Building

Tyler Van Dyk

Director of Athletics
tyler.vandyk@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x257
Room 102, Y Building

Daniel Brown

Assistant to the Head of School
dan.brown@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x273
Room 211, Y Building

To see the faculty and staff of each school, navigate below: