info@hca.org +1 (973) 423-3331

High School

Catherine Alektiar

High School Science Teacher
cathy.alektiar@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x219
Room 136, Y Building

Jane Brain

PE Department Chair
High School Learning Center Coordinator
jane.brain@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x266
Room 113, Y Building

Marge Faber

High School English Teacher
marge.faber@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x207
Room 307, Y Building

Rod Innis

Bible Department Chair
High School Bible Teacher
rod.innis@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x237
Room 211, Y Building

Roberta Jezequel

High School Spanish & Science Teacher
roberta.jezequel@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x203
Room 311, Y Building

Michael Lamitola

Chaplain
High School Bible & History Teacher
mike.lamitola@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x205
Room 210, Y Building

Julie Mastin

High School Math & Science Teacher
julie.mastin@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x219
Room 136, Y Building

Anne Paynter

High School Music Teacher
anne.paynter@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x209
Room 301, Y Building

Katie Stamer

High School Math Teacher
katie.stammer@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x221
Room 134, Y Building

Elizabeth Westerman

High School Art Teacher
elizabeth.westerman@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x303
Room 1A, E Building

Nancy Zaengle

High School Spanish Teacher
nancy.zaengle@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x213
Room 208, Y Building

Lynn Baggini

High School Science Teacher
lynn.baggini@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x217
Room 138, Y Building

Arlene Calo

English Department Chair
High School English Teacher
arlene.calo@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x208
Room 306, Y Building

Daniel Frederiks

History Department Chair
High School History & Bible Teacher
daniel.frederiks@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x202
Room 312, Y Building

Ruth Jenisch

High School Science & Business Teacher
ruth.jenisch@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x211
Room 201B, Y Building

Ellissa Keith

High School English Teacher
ellissa.keith@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x212
Room 207, Y Building

Jeanne Lewis

High School Math Teacher
jeanne.lewis@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x222
Room 133, Y Building

Gary Olsen

Math Department Chair
High School Math Teacher
gary.olsen@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x220
Room 135, Y Building

John Peterson

High School Music Teacher
john.peterson@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x214
Room 118, Y Building

Kevin Standford

High School PE Teacher
kevin.standford@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x252
Room 122, Y Building

Erica Witherall

High School Technology & Yearbook Teacher
erica.witherall@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x312
Room 14, E Building