info@hca.org +1 (973) 423-3331

Lower School

Pamela Mirabella

Kindergarten Teacher
pam.mirabella@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x468
Room 8, C Building

Debbie Ng

1st Grade Teacher
debbie.ng@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x315
Room 10, E Building

Krista Jacobsen

3rd Grade Teacher
krista.jacobsen@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x307
Room 5, E Building

Do Yon Hwang

4th Grade Teacher
doyon.hwang@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x308
Room 3, E Building

Alison Jones

5th Grade Teacher
alison.jones@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x304
Room 2A, E Building

Kimberly Burres

STEM & GATES Teacher
kim.burres@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x313
Room 8, E Building

Katie Exley

PE Teacher
katie.exley@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x266
Room 113, Y Building

Donna Pfeiffer

Recess Coordinator
donna.pfeiffer@hca.org

Susan Ranieri

LS Learning Center Teacher
susan.ranieri@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x309
Room 6, E Building

Erica Witherell

Technology Teacher
Yearbook Advisor
erica.witherell@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x303
Room 1A, E Building

Vydiana Grant

1st Grade Teacher
vydiana.grant@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x311
Room 7, E Building

Wendy Littel

2nd Grade Teacher
wendy.littel@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x315
Room 10, E Building

Janice Perez

3rd Grade Teacher
janice.perez@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x306
Room 4, E Building

Hana Schwartz

4th Grade Teacher
hana.schwartz@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x313
Room 8, E Building

Cindy Ruppert

5th Grade Teacher
cindy.rupport@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x302
Room 2B, E Building

Sara Cingale

Library Teacher
sara.cingale@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x465
Room 9, C Building

Donna German

Teacher's Aide
donna.german@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x468
Room 8, C Building

Virginia Philippy

Art Teacher
virginia.philippy@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x301
Room 1B, E Building

Debbie Reitzel

Music Teacher
debbie.reitzel@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x467
Room 10, C Building