info@hca.org +1 (973) 423-3331

Preschool Staff

Katie Andersen

Preschool 3 Teacher
katie.andersen@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x135
Room 3, C Building

Britt Moorhead

Preschool 4 Teacher
britt.moorhead@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x466
Room 11, C Building

Iris Faasse

Teacher's Aide
iris.faasse@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x135
Room 3, C Building

Karine Manasse

Teacher's Aide
karine.manasse@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x135
Room 3, C Building

Tracy Barclay

Preschool 4 Teacher
tracy.barclay@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x171
Room 4, C Building

Sandra Bysterbusch

Teacher's Aide
sandra.bysterbusch@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x466
Room 11, C Building

Jennifer Jodesty

Teacher's Aide
jennifer.jodesty@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x171
Room 4, C Building

Eliana Rosa

Teacher's Aide
eliana.rosa@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x171
Room 4, C Building