info@hca.org +1 (973) 423-3331

Supportive Staff

Yvonne Atekpe

Book Keeper
yvonne.atekpe@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x367
Room 9, E Building

Isabel Davis

Administrative Assistant
isabel.davis@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x241
Room 314, Y Building

Debbie Grant

Executive Administrative Assistant
debbie.grant@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x271
Room 317, Y Building

Timothy Kline

Security Officer
security@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x300
Visitor Center

Patricia Lyttle

Media Center Coordinator
patricia.lyttle@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x248
Room 132, Y Building

Vivian Merriman

Administrative Assistant
vivian.merriman@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x326
Room 9, E Building

Ellen Pelliccio

Advancement Assistant
ellen.pelliccio@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x223
Room 309, Y Building

Frank Bankowski

Lunch Aide
frank.bandowski@hca.org
(973) 423-3331
Pavilion

Judith De Boer

Admissions Assistant
judith.deboer@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x261
Room 309, Y Building

Gordon Kline

Security Officer
security@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x300
Visitor Center

Lisa Kudisch

Administrative Assistant
lisa.kudisch@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x227
Room 309, Y Building

Douglas Merriman

Security Officer
security@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x300
Vistor Center

Ingrid Nawyn

Guidance Assistant
ingrid.nawyn@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x246
Room 301. Y Building

Gloria Van Dyk

School Nurse
gloria.vandyk@hca.org
(973) 423-3331 x462
C Building